Our Staff

We

Strengthen

Families.

Our Mission

Our Leadership Team

Clinton B. Arnold

     Interim CEO   carnold@kisra.org

    304.768.8924

Freda Feazell
Operations Manager

ffeazell@kisra.org
304.768.8924
 
Susan Graves
Chief Financial Officer

sgraves@kisra.org
304.768.8924
 
William Lipscomb
Senior Manager
SPOKES
wlipscomb@kisra.org

304.395.6059
 
Doris Aldridge
Communication Engagement Specialist/
Manager
daldridge@kisra.org
304.395.6184
Sherry Jackson

Community Engagement 
Specialist/

Manager
sjackson@kisra.org
304.395.7226

Our Staff

Photo 5.jpg

Program Specialist,
SPOKES

cevans@kisra.org
304.222.2771
Cassie Evans
Photo 4.jpg

Program Specialist
SPOKES

kolsen@kisra.org
304.731.1688
Kristen Olsen
Michael Holliday
Assistant Manager
SPOKES

mholliday@kisra.org
304.395.0917
Clinton-Arnold CROPPED.jpg

Clinton Arnold

LaTisha Ross

Community Engagement 

Specialist

       Lross@kisra.org

         304.200.3210

Lisa Fitzwater

Community Engagement                            Specialist 

     Lfitzwater@kisra.org

          304-610-2534

Bridget Underwood

Program Specialist 

        Spokes

       bunderwood@kisra.org

     304.768.8924

Trina Arnold 

Program Specalist

        SPOKES 

  PREP Instructor 

 tarnold@kisra.org

   304.768.8924

Darius Booker

   Program Specialist 

          SPOKES 

   dbooker@kisra.org

       304.768.8924